Start > Personen >

Personen

Adresse: MΛTHEMΛTIKON, Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, 69120 Heidelberg
Universität Heidelberg Telefonvorwahl: + 49 6221 54 – ....



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
         
  Name: Raum: Durchwahl: E-Mail:
A Akramov, Ibrokhimbek 2.??? 14186 ibrokhimbek.akramov@uni-heidelberg.de
B Beiglböck, Prof. Dr. Wolf (i.R.) 2.402 14102 wbeigl@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Brazke, Denis 2.??? 14135 denis.brazke@uni-heidelberg.de
  Brenner Miguel, Sergio Filipe 4.411 14185 brennermiguel@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Brietzke, Dr. Birger 2.217 14133 la152@uni-heidelberg.de
C Covi, Giovanni 1.??? 14136 giovanni.covi@uni-heidelberg.de
D Dahlhaus, Prof. Dr. Rainer 4.225 14170 dahlhaus@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat 4.224 14171 ec@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
  Düll, Christian 1.??? 14135 duell@math.uni-heidelberg.de
F Fitzer, Herta 1.318 14111 numopt@uni-heidelberg.de
G Garcia-Ferrero, Maria Ángeles 1.??? 14144 garciaferrero@uni-heidelberg.de
  Gerhardt, Prof. Dr. Claus (i.R.) 2.402 14102 gerhardt@math.uni-heidelberg.de
J Jäger, Prof. Dr. Willi (i.R.) jaeger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
  Johannes, Prof. Dr. Jan 4.402 14190 johannes@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Wiech, Jutta 4.401 14191 jutta.wiech@uni-heidelberg.de
K Klawe, Filip 2.235 14139 klawe@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Knüpfer, Prof. Dr. Hans 2.218 14130 hans.knuepfer@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Petraskovic, Alexa 2.401 14131 ap@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Kostina, Prof. Dr. Ekaterina 1.325 14120 ekaterina.kostina@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Fitzer, Herta 1.318 14111 numopt@uni-heidelberg.de
  Kowall, Chris 2.233 14138 kowall@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Krebs, Dr. Johannes 4.221 14176 krebs@uni-heidelberg.de
  Krieger, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang (i.R.) 2.402 14102 krieger@math.uni-heidelberg.de
L Leinert, Prof. Dr. Michael (i.R.) 2.402 14102 leinert@math.uni-heidelberg.de
M Ma, Dr. Chupeng 1.??? 14118 chupeng.ma@uni-heidelberg.de
  Mammen, Prof. Dr. Enno 4.400 14180 mammen@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Wiech, Jutta 4.401 14191 jutta.wiech@uni-heidelberg.de
  Marciniak - Czochra, Prof. Dr. Anna 2.225 14140 anna.marciniak@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Strand, Daniela 2.224 14141 strand@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Mercker, Dr. Moritz 2.223 14136
  Meyer, Joseph Theo 4.215 14169 joseph-theo.meyer@uni-heidelberg.de
  Müller, Marilena 4.218 14174 m.mueller@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Münster, Marion 2.??? 14100 am@math.uni-heidelberg.de
P Petra, Prof. Dr. Stefania 4.209 14165 petra@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Werner, Barbara 4.204 14161 ipa@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Petraskovic, Alexa 2.401 14131 ap@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Phandoidaen, Nathawut 4.218 14174 phandoidaen@math.uni-heidelberg.de
R Rannacher, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Rolf (i.R.) 1.322 14354 rolf.rannacher@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
  Richter, Stefan 4.223 14181 stefan.richter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
  Rüland, Prof. Dr. Angkana 2.400 14150 Angkana.Rueland@uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Petraskovic, Alexa 2.401 14131 ap@math.uni-heidelberg.de
S Scheichl, Prof. Dr. Robert 1.???? 14110 r.scheichl@uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Fitzer, Herta 1.318 14111 numopt@uni-heidelberg.de
  Schlöder, Matthias 1.418 14124 matthias.schloeder@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
  Schnörr, Prof. Dr. Christoph 4.206 14160 schnoerr@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  -- Sekretariat: Werner, Barbara 4.204 14161 ipa@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Schluttenhofer, Sandra 4.412 14186 schluttenhofer@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Schötz, Christof 4.219 14175 schoetz@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Schrot, Ihno 1.??? 14115 ihno.schrot@uni-heidelberg.de
  Strand, Daniela 2.224 14141 strand@math.uni-heidelberg.de
T Tribuzio, Antonio 1.??? 14186 antonio.tribuzio@uni-heidelberg.de
W Werner, Barbara 4.204 14161 ipa@math.uni-heidelberg.de
  Wiech, Jutta 4.401 14191 jutta.wiech@uni-heidelberg.de
Z Zeilmann, Alexander 1.??? 14838 alexander.zeilmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
  Zisler, Matthias 4.212 14167 zisler@math.uni-heidelberg.de


Verantwortlich: eMail
Letzte Änderung : 17.03.2021/mm
zum Seitenanfang/up